Ministries

D  e  b  b  i  e   D  a  r  t  t

Debbie's show airs tuesdays at 11:30am ET / 10:30 CT  and saturdays at 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT on nrbtv (directv ch 378) and the nrbtv app - app avail on appletv, iphone, ipad, roku, and amazon firetv.

Debbie Dartt Ministries © 2017

...to the official site of Debbie Dartt, Author, Speaker and Bible Teacher.

We appreciate this opportunity to

share Debbie's heart and ministry.

check back each week for new blog posts

tv show

Welcome...

podcast

weekly podcast - coming soon

blog 3.17.17

Latest News

 

new tv show

Tune in to Debbie's all new Cable TV Show, Debbie Dartt Ministries! This exciting half-hour

Bible-Teaching and Discussion program airs each week on NRBTV and the NRBTV App:

Tuesdays at 11:30a ET / 10:30a CT and Saturdays at 12:30p ET / 11:30am CT.


weekly podcast coming soon

Check back for details on Debbie's upcoming weekly podcast (title TBD). Join Debbie and

co-host Taylor Dartt for exclusive content, lively discussions and thought-provoking interviews

with some very special guests.

 

NOW BOOKING 2017

Contact us at DebDartt@me.com to plan an event with Debbie. Watch our Schedule for

upcoming Conferences and Events.

 The message is very close at hand; it is on your lips

and in your heart so that you can obey it.

Deuteronomy 30:14 

"Crickets From God "