Ministries

As seen on

D  e  b  b  i  e   D  a  r  t  t

airs tuesdays at 11:30am ET/10:30 CT

and saturdays at 12:30pm ET/11:30am CT

on directv ch 378 and the nrbtv app

...to the official site of Debbie Dartt, Author, Speaker and Bible Teacher.

We appreciate this opportunity to

share Debbie's heart and ministry.

trip  Holy land tour

tv show

Welcome...

vlog  "Easy"

info page:  holy land tour

© 2017 Debbie Dartt      I      Permissions Policy      I      Terms and Conditions      I      Contact Us

blog "Crickets from god"

Latest News

 

new tv show: Tune in to Debbie's all new Cable TV Show, Debbie Dartt Ministries! This exciting half-hour Bible-Teaching and Discussion program airs each week on NRBTV and the NRBTV App: Tuesdays at 11:30a ET / 10:30a CT and Saturdays at 12:30p ET / 11:30am CT.


Get the NRBTV App


new weekly vlog: Check back each week for new Vlog Posts as Debbie shares incredible stories from the scriptures on YouTube, FaceBook and right here on DebbieDartt.com.


Subscribe to the  Debbie Dartt YouTube Channel


 NOW BOOKING: Contact us at DebDartt@me.com to plan an event with Debbie.

Watch our Schedule for upcoming Conferences and Events.



HOLY LAND tour: Join us on the adventure of a lifetime! Debbie will be co-hosting a trip to The Holy Land, October 3 - 14, 2018. For booking details CLICK HERE



 The message is very close at hand; it is on your lips

and in your heart so that you can obey it.

Deut 30:14 

"Crickets From God "